Hawkeye Helicopter is hiring [off-the-clock update]

Requirements: 500TT, CSEL with current medical

Hi everyone, this is an off-the-clock update. That means all I have for you is a link to apply.

No prior deep-dive conducted on the company because I’m currently on a contract trip, thus unable to do my due-diligence, but it would be a shame to wait to be back and see that the job posting is gone.

KEY-POINTS, if you ask me

  • Requirements: 500TT, CSEL with current medical (probably at least a 2nd Class)

  • Duties: weekly pipeline patrols, on-call service for client emergencies, aircraft ferries

  • Flying amount: 25-30 flight hours per week

  • Wage: $40-55k salary, based on experience

  • Benefits: retention bonus available

  • Commitment: 12-month contract (optional)

That’ll be all. You can apply by clicking here.

Excuse the seemingly uncared for format, that post is already 3 days old, so I needed to make something quick.

I’ll send updates to the community list later this week, and maybe a few other posts I think are important until Christmas. When we hit December 25th, our next send will probably be after the holidays. I have cool plans for 2024, not going to hype it up too much, I’ll just do my best to deliver something that is worth your time.

I hope this send was.

Until next time!

🛫

Join the conversation

or to participate.